Only reading the first few lessons, you can see how important these lessons really are.  Mark Hermann came up with 20 content marketing lessons that are more or less life lessons.  Look at the first three; You have to want to change the world, create something that has never existed, and become the dream.  These are only the first three lessons with 17 more.  These lessons are more than just for marketing purposes.  I highly suggest you read them and understand them.  They can help motivate you to become a better person and or motivate you to thrive in your work.  I am taking these lessons to heart.  After reading them, I want to put myself in those shoes.  I want to be the dream, or change the world, or electrify my audience.  These lessons will help me shape what I want to do for the rest of my life.

